Skip to Main Content

Archives & Special Collections

Manuscript Collections

Political Material

Call Number Collection Title
PM-1
 
New York State Senator John J. Marchi Papers
PM-2
 
New York State Assemblywomen Elizabeth A. Connelly Papers, 1974-2002
PM-3
 
New York State Assemblyman Eric N. Vitaliano Papers
PM-4
 
Freshwater Wetlands Appeals Board Collection, 1988-1998
PM-5

New York State Assemblyman John W. Lavelle Papers

PM-6

Staten Island Borough President Guy V. Molinari Collection

 

Staten Island Material

Call Number Collection Title
SIM-1
 
Theodora DuBois Papers, 1674-2000
SIM-2
 
Holt Meyer Collection on Staten Island Planning
 
SIM-3
 
Staten Island: Vote Yes, Inc. Collection
SIM-4
 
Business & Professional Women's Club of Staten Island Records
SIM-5
 
Waterfront Watch Collection
SIM-7
 
Lee S. Covino Collection, 1974-1990
SIM-8
 
John Sampson Papers
SIM-9
 
Walter Dornfest Collection on Staten Island Banking
SIM-10
 
Bradford M. Greene Papers
SIM-11
 
Protectors of Pine Oak Woods Collection
SIM-12
 
Phyllis A. Whitney Collection
SIM-13
 
Frank Duffy Collection
SIM-14
 
Oscar L. Wallace Collection
SIM-15
 
North Shore Waterfront Conservancy of Staten Island, Inc. Collection
SIM-16
 
Paul E. Proske Papers
SIM-17
 
Robert Hagenhofer Collection
SIM-18
 
Staten Island Democratic Association Records
SIM-19
 
Richmond County Board of Supervisors Minutes
SIM-20
 
Stapleton Community Local Development Corporation Records
SIM-21
 
Cleve Overton Papers
SIM-22
 
John C. Rooney Collection
SIM-23
 
9/11 Staten Island Memorials Documentation Project
SIM-24
 
Meyer Farms Collection
SIM-25
 
Verrazano-Narrows Bridge Collection
SIM-26
 
Natural Resources Protective Association Collection
SIM-27
 
Don Miller Collection
SIM-28
 
Halloran General Hospital Collection
SIM-29
 
Lenore Miller Oral History Collection
SIM-30
 
Jewish Historical Society of Staten Island Oral History Project, 1979-1996
SIM-31
 
Staten Island Friends of Clearwater Collection
SIM-32
 
Catherine Agnes "Mac" O’Callaghan Papers
SIM-33
 
Aaron Bacall Collection
SIM-34
 
Mimi Diana Aloia Collection
SIM-35
 
Immigrant Reflections: From Ellis Island to Staten Island, Interviews
SIM-36

Jane Catherine Vredenburgh Papers

SIM-37 Christopher "Buddy" Cusack Collection
 
SIM-38

Staten Island Coronavirus Chronicle Oral History Project

SIM-39

Interstate Environmental Commission Records

SIM-40

SI2000

SIM-41

Staten Island Garden Club Records

SIM-43

Improved Order of Red Men, Iroquois Tribe, No. 590 (Staten Island, NY) Membership Records

 

Willowbrook State School

Call Number Collection Title
WSSM-1
 
Dr. Herbert J. Grossman, M.D. Collection
WSSM-2

Willowbrook State School News Clippings Collection

WSSM-3 Ida Rios Collection
WSSM-4
 
Prof. David Goode Collection
WSSM-5
 
Willowbrook State School Collection (A Storage Group)
WSSM-6
 
Bernard Carabello Collection
WSSM-7
 
Diana McCourt Collection
WSSM-8
 
Benevolent Society for Retarded Children Collection
WSSM-9

Murray B. Schneps Papers

WSSM-10 Dr. Jeremiah M. Gelles, M.D. Collection
 
WSSM-11 Maureen Fusillo Willowbrook Oral History Project
 

Image Collections

Call Number Collection Title
IC-1
 
MTBTA Verrazano-Narrows Bridge Construction Photographs
IC-2
 
Christine Osinski Photographs
IC-3
 
Larry Racioppo Photographs
IC-4
 
Staten Island Images
IC-5 Eric C. L. Aerts Photographs
 
IC-6

Nancy Stein Greenblat Photographs

IC-8

Simon R. Fulford: Photographs of People with Disabilities

IC-9

Gouverneur State School Photographs

IC-10

College of Staten Island Photography 365 Student Portfolios

 

Back to Collections & Finding Aids Home