Skip to main content

About the Library

Library Hours

Winter Intersession (January 1 - January 24, 2019)
Monday - Friday 9am - 10pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, January 21, 2019 CLOSED
Thursday, January 24, 2019 9am - 5pm
Spring 2019 (January 25 - May 31)
Monday - Thursday 8am - 12am
Friday 8am - 10pm
Saturday - Sunday 10am - 8pm
Exceptions
Tuesday, February 12 CLOSED
Monday, February 18 CLOSED
Friday, April 19 9am - 5pm
Saturday, April 20 - Sunday, April 21 CLOSED
Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26 9am - 5pm
Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28 CLOSED
Thursday, May 23 - Friday, May 24 9am - 5pm
Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 28 - Wednesday, May 29 9am - 5pm
Thursday, May 30 CLOSED
Friday, May 31 9am - 5pm

Note: Reference Services, Circulation/Reserves Services, and access to the Second Floor and Third Floors will end two hours before the Library closes. The Reference Reading Room on the First Floor of the Library will remain open as a study hall until the Library closes for the night.

Archives Hours

Please see the Archives' Hours & Directions page for Archives Reading Room hours.