Archives & Special Collections

Staten Island Community College

Call Number	Collection Title
CM-1	Staten Island Community College (SICC) Records
CM-22	William M. Birenbaum Papers
CM-22.1	William M. Birenbaum Papers Accretion 1

Richmond College

Call Number	Collection Title
CM-2	Richmond College Records Collection

College of Staten Island

The College of Staten Island (CSI) was officially created from the merger of Staten Island Community College and Richmond College on September 1, 1976.

The records are divided into several groups:

Administration

Call Number	Collection Title
CM-5	Office of the President (Volpe), 1977-2000
CM-6	Office of the President (Springer), 1995-2004

Governing Bodies & College Committees

CM-7	The College of Staten Island Association, Inc.
CM-8	The College of Staten Island Curriculum Committee Records
CM-9	The College of Staten Island Faculty Council, 1976-1981
CM-10	The College of Staten Island College Council Records

Student Services & Student Life

CM-11

The College of Staten Island Student Government Records

Photographs

CM-12	The College of Staten Island Photographs
CM-19	The College of Staten Island Office of Publications Photographs

Buildings

CM-13	The College of Staten Island Buildings Records Collection
CM-30	The College of Staten Island, Architectural Renderings, Engineering Drawings, and Construction Schematics

Public Relations & Media

CM-14

The College of Staten Island Public Relations and Media Records Collection

Events

CM-15

The College of Staten Island Events Records

Publications & Reports

CM-16

The College of Staten Island Publications and Reports Collection

Subject Files

CM-17

Subject Files, 1976-

Realia

CM-18

The College of Staten Island Realia

Academic Departments & Programs

CM-20

Women's Studies Program Records

People

CM-4	James L. G. Fitz Patrick Papers
CM-21	Roslyn R. Attinson Collection
CM-23	Arleigh B. Williamson Papers
CM-24	Jude Andreasen Papers
CM-27	Professor Sandy Cooper Collection

Back to Collections & Finding Aids Home