Skip to main content

MGT725

Search Library Resources

OneSearch allows you to search for books, articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers, streaming video and DVDs (media), or to search across all of our resources in one place.

 

If you know the name of the database you are looking for, choose it from the following list:

 

You can also view a list of databases that are best for a specific subject area:

 

View a full alphabetical list of available databases here: https://library.csi.cuny.edu/az.php.

Search the Library for academic journals, newspapers, or magazines:

 

Our Research Guides help you find resources specific to your subject area or course. Choose a subject or course name from the list below to view the guide for that topic, or view a list of all our research guides.

 

This list of Frequently Asked Questions can help you navigate Library resources and services. If you have a question that is not answered by our FAQ, feel free to contact us.

Article Databases

  1. Business Source Complete 
    Large business database with research articles on healthcare policy, medical care costs...
  2. Covers health care access, health care quality, and health care financing.
  3. CINAHL Complete
    Largest nursing database with research articles on healthcare reforms, delivery, and outcomes...
  4. MEDLINE Complete
    Largest medical database with research articles on healthcare...
  5. CQ Researcher
    Provides in-depth coverage of current hot topics including health care policy.... 
  6. Opposing Viewpoints in Context
    Resource for hundreds of topics, including national debate topics, health care issues and legislation...
  7. LexisNexis Academic (now Nexis Uni)
    Full text of hundreds of national and local newspapers and magazines...
  8. New York Times,1980-Present  
  9. Academic OneFile
    Largest academic database covering all major subjects
  10. Academic Search Complete 
    Large academic database for articles on many subjects, including current events

APA Style

» APA Style (New 7th Edition APA Site)
-- Title Page Setup 
-- In-Text Citations References
-- Reference Quick Guide
-- Sample APA Style Papers
» Excelsior OWL APA Style Guide
» APA 17 Most Notable Changes (ScribbrVideo)
» ZoteroBib: Citation Generator

Publication Manual of the APA at Library
Call number: BF76.7 .P83 2020