Search databases to locate articles on your research topic
Business Source Complete
More than 1,100 full text scholarly business journals in all fields of business, including marketing, management, accounting & tax, economics, banking, finance & insurance. Contains international top ranking journals such as Harvard Business Review, Brookings Papers on Economic Activity, Academy of Management Review, Journal of Accounting, Auditing & Finance, Journal of Management Studies, and Journal of Marketing Research. Also includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Business Insights: Essentials
A fully integrated business resource bringing together news articles, company profiles, industry overviews, brand and product information, business rankings, and investment reports. Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information. Coverage Dates: 1977 to present
Full text access to a wide range of news, business, and legal information. News resources include major U.S. and world newspapers and magazines, TV and radio transcripts, newswires, and blogs. Business resources include industry and market news, company profiles and SEC filings, and country profiles and business conditions. Coverage Dates: 1963 to present.
Access World News
Full text access to approximately 3,000 global news sources, including newspapers, broadcast transcripts, newswires, news blogs, Web-only content and video. This database is especially strong in local and international news, including over 50 New York news sources and over 1,300 overseas sources. Coverage varies by title. Coverage Dates: 1977 to present
Wall Street Journal (Proquest)
The financial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international business, finance, and economic news. Full text is available for all issues published since 1984. Issues from 1889 to 2007 are available on microfilm.
Descriptions and analyses of the social, economic, political, and military systems of countries throughout the world.