Skip to Main Content
Academic Calendar
|
Brightspace
|
Bookstore
|
CSI Email
CUNYfirst
|
Technology Helpdesk
|
Tutoring & Academic Support
CSI Library
Toggle navigation
Menu
Research
Academic Works
Course Reserves
Databases A-Z
Databases by Subject
Librarian Subject Specialists
Journal Finder
OneSearch
Online Tutorials
Research Guides/Subject Sites
WorldCat
Archives
Archives & Special Collections Home
History & Mission
Collections Overview
Finding Aids
Digitized Collections
Special Projects
Research Tools & Guides
Using the Collections
Policies
Hours & Directions
Donations
Archives Staff Directory
Frequently Asked Questions
Services
Student Services
Faculty Services
Acquisitions & Collection Development
Archives & Special Collections
Circulation
E-Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Reference Services
About
Vision, Mission, and Values
The Collection
Library Hours
Location/Directions
Spaces & Floor Maps
Code of Conduct
Library Policies
News and Events Blog
Events Calendar
Publications
Library Directory
Faculty/Staff Directory
Library Committees
Subject Librarians
Employment
Help
Ask-A-Librarian
Take a Virtual Library Tour!
Frequently Asked Questions
Research Guides
Finding Books
Online Tutorials
Citation Help
Research Appointments
Forms
Submit Feedback
CSI Library Home
CSI Library
CSI Library
Generative AI for Faculty
CUNY AI Hub
Search Library Website
Generative AI for Faculty
Start Here: What is AI?
Glossary of Terms
What about ChatGPT?
Ethical Considerations
Core Competencies for Educators
AI Tools for Education
Collected Resources
CUNY AI Hub
Academic Integrity
CUNY's Academic Integrity Policy
CUNY recently updated their Academic Integrity policy to include explicit mentions of artificial intelligence tools.
CUNY's AI Academic Hub
AI Academic Hub
This link leads to CUNY's AI Academic Hub, a collection of CUNY approaches and policies surrounding AI in education.
<<
Previous:
Collected Resources
|
LinkedIn Facebook Instagram