Skip to Main Content
Academic Calendar
|
Blackboard
|
Bookstore
|
CSI Email
CUNYfirst
|
Technology Helpdesk
|
Tutoring & Academic Support
CSI Library
Toggle navigation
Menu
Research
Academic Works
Course Reserves
Databases A-Z
Databases by Subject
Librarian Subject Specialists
Journal Finder
OneSearch
Online Tutorials
Research Guides/Subject Sites
WorldCat
Archives
Archives & Special Collections Home
History & Mission
Collections Overview
Finding Aids
Digitized Collections
Special Projects
Research Tools & Guides
Using the Collections
Policies
Hours & Directions
Donations
Archives Staff Directory
Frequently Asked Questions
Services
Student Services
Faculty Services
Archives & Special Collections
Circulation
E-Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Reference Services
About
Vision, Mission, and Values
The Collection
Library Hours
Location/Directions
Spaces & Floor Maps
Code of Conduct
Library Policies
News and Events Blog
Events Calendar
Publications
Library Directory
Faculty/Staff Directory
Library Committees
Subject Librarians
Employment
Help
Ask-A-Librarian
Take a Virtual Library Tour!
Frequently Asked Questions
Research Guides
Finding Books
Online Tutorials
Citation Help
Research Appointments
Forms
Submit Feedback
CSI Library Home
CSI Library
CSI Library
Marketing
Professional Conferences
Search Library Website
Marketing
This research guide provides access to resources for those wishing to conduct marketing research
Home
Branding Resources
Connect to Databases from Home
Definitions and Terminology
Books
E-Books
Find Articles via Databases
Data and Statistics
Market Research Resources
Market Segmentation Resources
Sample marketing plans
SWOT Analysis
Web Sites
Professional Associations
Professional Conferences
Mark Aaron Polger
Mark Aaron Polger
they/them
Email Me
Contact:
Library Building 1L
Room 109F
718-982-4065
Website
Social:
LinkedIn Page
Twitter Page
YouTube Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Marketing
,
Nursing
,
Psychology
Professional Conferences
Adobe Summit
American Marketing Association Conferences
BrandSmart
Content Marketing World
Culturati Annual Summits
Customer Marketing Summits
CXL Live
FinCon
Gartner Marketing Symposium
Google Marketing Live
Hustle Inspires Hustle
Inbound
LavaCon
Library Marketing and Communications Conference
MAICon (Marketing AI Conference)
NATPE (National Association of Television Program Executives)
Reach Marketing Conference
Search Marketing Expo
Social Media Marketing World
SXSW (South by Southwest®) Conference
SXSW EDU
Traffic and Conversion Summit
<<
Previous:
Professional Associations
|
LinkedIn Facebook Instagram