Skip to main content

Frequently Asked Questions

Library Hours

Spring 2020 (January 27th - May 31st, 2020)
Monday - Thursday 8am - 10pm
Friday 8am - 8pm
Saturday - Sunday 12pm - 8pm*
Exceptions
Wednesday, February 12 CLOSED
Monday, February 17 CLOSED
Wednesday, April 8 - Friday, April 10 9am - 5pm
Saturday, April 11 - Sunday, April 12 CLOSED
Monday, April 13 - Thursday, April 16 9am - 5pm
Saturday, May 23 - Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 26 - Wednesday, May 27 9am - 5pm
Thursday, May 28 (Commencement) CLOSED
Friday, May 29 9am - 5pm
Saturday, May 30 - Sunday, May 31 CLOSED

*Reference Services and Circulation/Reserves services (book checkout/check-in) end two hours before the Library closes on weekends.