Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Nursing 700

Databases

CINAHL Complete 
The world's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, providing over 700 full-text journals, 275 books, and citations from over 5000 journals.

MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCOhost)

The database, produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine, is available through the EBSCOhost online system, which has links to some full-text articles. Over 3,500 journals cover clinical medicine, experimental medicine, nursing and many other topics.

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Health Source, the Nursing/Academic Edition, provides full text articles from over 600 journals, including over 170 nursing journals. Full-text information on prescription drugs, over-the-counter products, and nutritional supplements from Clinical Pharmacology is also provided.

Abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations and technical reports in behavioral science and mental health from the 1800s to the present. Also includes literature about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, nursing, sociology, education..
 
The world's premier database of education literature. Contains over one million abstracts of articles, books, conference papers, technical reports, and policy papers on educational research and practice since 1966. 


Nursing Research Library Resource Guide
A comprehensive guide to library resources related to nursing and medicine, with listing of more databases...